Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 19:00

Steve peat Bikes and Beers

Confirmed

Organiser

Speakers from the edge

Contact

Notes

We met some mtb’ers out in Peaselake and were asked if any of us would be interested in attending.

 

 

Steve Peat - Bikes and Beers

  • Tuesday, October 16, 20187:30 PM 
    Friday, November 23, 20187:30 PM

Mountain biking superstar Steve Peat tells the story of his illustrious racing career; the bikes, the world cups, the parties and the pursuit of the seemingly elusive World Championship title which some thought might never come! 

In Bikes & Beers, Steve takes audiences along the journey that saw him rise from plumbing to podiums and become one of the most successful men’s downhill racers of all time, showing just how the man who wouldn’t back down earned his place as a legend in the sport of mountain Tues 16 OctMALVERN Malvern Theatres

01684 892277 

Wed 17 Oct
BATH Komedia

01225 489070

Mon 22 Oct
STAFFORD Gatehouse Theatre

01785 619080

Tues 23 Oct
NOTTINGHAM Playhouse

0115 941 9419

Wed 24 Oct
LINCOLN New Theatre Royal Lincoln

01522 519999

Mon 29 Oct
CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre

01245 606505

Tues 30 Oct
HORSHAM Capitol Theatre

01403 750220

Wed 31 Oct
HIGH WYCOMBE Old Town Hall

01494 512000

Thurs 1 Nov
SHEFFIELD Octagon Centre

0115 807 7900

Mon 5 Nov
LEEDS City Varieties Music Hall

0113 243 0808

Tues 6 Nov
BUXTON Buxton Opera House

01298 72190

Wed 7 Nov
CAERNARFON Galeri Theatr

01286 685250

Thurs 8 Nov
NEWTOWN Theatr Hafren

01686 614555

Fri 9 Nov
TREORCHY, S. Wales Park & Dare Theatre

03000 040444

Mon 12 Nov
LANCASTER Town Hall

01524 582803 

Tues 13 Nov
INVERNESS Eden Court

01463 234234

Wed 14 Nov
STIRLING Albert Halls

01786 473544

Tues 20 Nov
CHRISTCHURCH Regent Centre

01202 499199

Wed 21 Nov
FALMOUTH Princess Pavilion

01326 211222

Thurs 22 Nov
EXETER Corn Exchange

01392 665938

Fri 23 Nov
CHELTENHAM Town Hall

08445 762210

Attachments

Upcoming Events