Win and PB for Matt at Sporting 14
Featured Reports: Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
Max-imum Power on 16th Birthday
Featured Reports: RCC 2016 TT series #7
BUCS Downhill 2016
Featured Reports: BUCS 2016 Antur Stiniog
Course Record Broken on Fast Night for All
Featured Reports: RCC 2016 TT series #2
Mallorca 2016 - the extra month makes a difference
Featured Reports: Mallorca 2016

Recent Reports

Wed 24 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #16
The weather was close, as was the winning time to the course record, in the penultimate round of Redhill CC's 2016 Time Trial Series.  
Sun 21 Aug
8th European Deaf Road Cycling Championships
Redhill CC’s Bethany Brookes and Nicholas Mugridge, who some of the G6 riders will know as a guest rider, both attended the 8th European Deaf...
Sat 13 Aug
Road Rides 13-08-16
On the weekend of the Mtb Brighton Big Dog us roadies decided on our very own, ahem, little dog. 10 of us set off from the drome at 8:30ish,...
Wed 10 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #14
It was a beautiful evening - warm, still, inviting - and a dozen lucky riders got to do three laps of Horne in search of late season glories. While...
Sun 7 Aug
Sunday Steady 07-08-2016
Ten of us gathered at the Drome, including 3 guest riders and one newcomer, Roger. Roger was worried that he would find the pace too much. I assured...
Wed 3 Aug
RCC 2016 TT Series #13
Matt Peel took first place on a blustery night.  
Sat 23 Jul
MTB- Intermediate Wotton Hatch 2307
Eight people gathered in wootton hatch car park and the first thing they said was 'where's Mike?'. The answer, nursing a cold. So the ride leader had...
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Good turnout this week and another flyer from Keith Lea but with Matt Peel not far behind. Great improvement from Graham Brash to take first place in...
Sat 2 Jul
Road Rides 02-07-16
  Live is full of surprises, but it's always nice to get a couple of pleasant ones.   While collecting together the usual G2ers, I was...
Wed 6 Jul
RCC 2016 TT Series #10
Nicer weather meant a significantly larger turnout than previous week. A good effort from Matt Peel to take the scratch and a dominant effort from...
Sat 4 Jul
Redhill CC Sporting 14 TT - GS/189
On a day where the ominous clouds threatened the sort of torrential downpours that punctuated most of June, a reduced field turned out for...
Sat 18 Jun
Road Rides 18-06-16
A summer challenge suggested five and half months earlier had finally arrived. 
Sun 19 Jun
Sunday Steady 19-06-2016
Despite the fine weather, only four of us turned up at the Drome. Numbers might have been affected by the large number of club members who had Chased...
Thu 9 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
MTB Lake District Weekend
The Lake District isn’t at all like Surrey .. for mountain bikers, it has a major difference – an almost complete absence of mud! This can be put...
Wed 15 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #7
After the deluge during the day, the evening cleared into a warm, still and sunny affair so it was a shame to see only seven riders turn out for the...
Wed 8 Jun
RCC 2016 Time Trial series #6
Three hours before the start time, the heavens opened, the thunder cracked and lightning threatened to reset Garmins mid-Strava segment. However, at...
Wed 1 Jun
RCC 2016 TT series #5
The weather had been horrid so a reduced field showed up at Horne... and indeed the conditions weren't great for anyone. However, one star did emerge...
Fri 20 May - Mon 23 May
Le Mans 72
As the pain recedes and there is only the warm glow of satisfaction remaining we managed to get a brief-ish report of the trip from our guest’s...
Wed 25 May
RCC 2016 TT series #4
11 riders this week including first TT of the year for Michelle L. Weather was cold and a little breezy.   Handicap winners this week were...
Mon 30 May
Bank Holiday Steady 30-05-2016
Facebook told me that I led a ride to Seale on the late May Bank Holiday last year. I realised I had chosen the same destination for the ride ...

Denbies Duels Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

Key Events

Sun 2 Oct DENBIES DUELS 2016

@redhillcc

Top 40 finish for at the National 10 TT at w'end followed by an 18:50 PB on club course at Horne last night. Great season.
RT : Holy crap the worst pair of shaved legs I have ever seen #LaVuelta #LaVuelta2016 https://t.co/y4zaNj3lyq
Gents. Where is the V718, press release being prepared by Mike Ormerod!

The Way We Were

Two Years Ago
Three Years Ago
Four Years Ago
Seven Years Ago
Eight Years Ago
Nine Years Ago